Bracken Officials

from the left,

J. B. Clarke, Attorney; George B. Poage Jr., Deputy Circuit Court Clerk; Henry Clay Weaver, attorney, and late Captain of Company D of the 16th Kentucky Infantry; George Adamson, sheriff; J. A. McCane, Deputy Circuit Court Clerk; George B. Poage, Sr., Circuit Clerk; James W. Stanton, Master Commissioner; and R. K. Smith, attorney.