Trimble County School Leaders

The County Board:

Mrs. Carrie L. Hood, County Superintendent and Chairman; Mr. W. R. Moreland, Mr. A. C. Calvert, Mr. T. S. Kidwell, and Mr. B. F. Adams.

Grade Board:

Mr. E. B. MCain, Chairman; Mr. R. E. Lee, Dr. F. W. Hancock, Mr. C. R. Barnes, Mr. Warren Peak


The original photo - from the Elmbirt - does not identify which names go with which picture.